contact us

We would love the chance to talk with you and learn more about you and your journey with God. Our church office is open Monday - Thursday 8:00a - 4:00p and Friday 8:00a-12noon. Give us a call or stop by if you are in the area.


Mailing Address: 

758 Route 10

Randolph, NJ 07869


Email: 

info@bethlehemchurch.org


Phone:

973.366.3434


Fax:

973.366.0862


Staff Emails:

Will Haney, Business Administrator - whaney@bethlehemchurch.org

Jody Hoffman, Office Manager - jhoffman@bethlehemchurch.org

Eric Hufschmid, Worship Coordinator - ehufschmid@bethlehemchurch.org

Scott Millard, Lead Pastor - smillard@bethlehemchurch.org

Eileen Nelson, Children's and Youth Ministry Assistant - enelson@bethlehemchurch.org

Ellen Puttbach, Director: Family Ministry & Care - eputtbach@bethlehemchurch.org

Becky Stotler, Financial Secretary Assistant - bstotler@bethlehemchurch.org

Donna Williams, Director: Creative Arts & Guest Relations - dwilliams@bethlehemchurch.org